Deep tissue

The Deep Tissue massage is a massage which brings about a deep muscular decompression, by slow, precise and deep movements. The person being massaged will feel a form of liberation with reduced stress for a state of deep relaxation.

The purpose of this massage is to work on the superficial fascia by restoring their flexibility and elasticity and to release adhesions in order to give more space to the muscles. The thumbs, elbows and forearms are used more in order to work precisely on trigger points and muscle contractures. Experts believe to find Deep tissue techniques in Ancient Egypt. Discover all our home massage services in Nice, Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Monaco .

Its modern history dates back to the mid-19th century in Canada.

IMG_4612.PNG

For who ?

This massage is for anyone who suffers from deep muscle tension in specific areas of the body, usually the back or neck. It is also recommended for athletes in muscle preparation or in the recovery phase.

Deep tissue

Le Deep Tissue massage est un massage qui amène une décompression musculaire profonde, par les mouvements lents, précis et profonds. La personne massé ressentira une forme de libération avec une réduction du stress pour un état d'une profonde détente.

 

Ce massage a pour but de travailler sur les fascias superficiels en leurs redonnant souplesse et élasticité et de libérer les adhérences afin de donner plus d'espace aux muscles. Les pouces, les coudes et avant-bras sont plus sollicités afin de travailler précisément sur les points gâchettes et sur les contractures musculaires. Les experts pensent retrouver des techniques de Deep tissue dans l'Egypte Ancienne. Découvrez toutes nos prestations de massage à domicile Nice, Côte d'azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Monaco.

 

Son histoire moderne remonte au milieu du XIXème siècle au Canada.

IMG_4612.PNG

Pour qui ? 

Ce massage s’adresse à toute personne qui souffre de tensions musculaires profondément installés dans zones précises du corps, généralement le dos ou la nuque. Il est également conseillé chez les sportifs en préparation musculaire ou en phase de récupération.