Massage on yacht Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Cannes and Monaco

Want to get benefits massage on yacht Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Cannes and Monaco ? Ludovic Maire is at your disposal for this type of intervention. Nothing better than to enjoy a setting outside the how and in peace to spend a moment of well-being. Find more information on the subject at the end of this article.

What are the services offered on the yacht?

An intervention on a yacht or a sailboat is accessible in the Alpes-Maritimes from the ports of Monaco, Villefranche-Sur-Mer, Cannes and Saint-Tropez. Everything is done to provide the necessary equipment, this in no way detracts from the quality of the services and the massage by your masseur from Nice to Saint Tropez and Monaco . Depending on your needs, any type of massage can be performed. The price of the services varies according to the place of embarkation, the duration, or the hour (30% more after 8 p.m.), the price is on estimate. It includes travel and the time between my arrival and my departure. One hour appointment will be agreed upon, the delivery starts on the pontoon of the port for a boat to the yacht. Once on board, it is possible to navigate at sea during the service. That is to say, preparation of equipment, massage and end storage. You will have to be back in port by the end of my speech.

Any reservation for a massage on a yacht can be canceled or modified 48 hours in advance, after this period, the session will be fully due. Enjoy a moment of quality well-being and relaxation. Listening, gentleness, kindness, professionalism and availability are at the rendezvous. 15 years of experience and training in top schools are dedicated to providing you with an unforgettable moment. Here are some examples of massage .

Massage sur yacht Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Cannes et Monaco

What are the different types of massages that you can choose from?

There are several types available to you, here is a short description. According to your wishes, all can be done on a yacht .

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Swedish massage

Recommended for maximum relaxation , this massage gives you an exclusive moment of well-being. Practiced on a table provided for this purpose, it is possible to set it up on a yacht without worries. Several techniques are implemented during this session to relax the muscles of your body. This eliminates toxins and promotes the return of lymph and blood. The use of quality organic essential oil increases the benefits of massage.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Deep tissue

In order to relax you in depth, this type of massage allows you to totally relax your muscles. Highly recommended for those who have intense physical activity or a stressful life in order to recover well. Muscle contractions are relaxed in order to regain elasticity and flexibility. Be relaxed and relaxed one hundred percent.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Signature massage

This program is completely carried out according to your needs. Being at your service, the massage will be completely personalized. You will have the opportunity to be advised on the choice of essential oil to make your choice. It is recommended to perform a 90-minute session for this type of service in order to obtain an optimal result .

You can still enjoy many other benefits such as massage plantar reflection or the use of suction cup or an ergonomic chair. Specific sessions for pregnant women are also available on a yacht. Finally, you can choose for a duo massage or a 4-hand service for optimal relaxation . Do not hesitate to contact Ludovic Maire for more information.

Massage sur yacht Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Cannes et Monaco

Vous désirez obtenir des prestations de massage sur yacht Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Cannes et Monaco ? Ludovic Maire est votre disposition pour ce type d’intervention. Rien de mieux que de profiter d’un cadre hors du comment et au calme pour passer un moment de bien-être. Retrouvez à la suite de cet article des informations sur le sujet.

Quelles sont les prestations proposées sut yacht ?

 

Une intervention sur un yacht ou un voilier est accessible dans les Alpes-Maritimes depuis les ports de Monaco, Villefranche-Sur-Mer, Cannes et Saint-Tropez. Tout est mis en œuvre pour apporter le matériel nécessaire, cela n'enlève en rien à la qualité des prestations et du massage par votre masseur de Nice à Saint Tropez et Monaco . En fonction de vos besoins, tout type de massage peut être réalisé. Le prix des prestations varie en fonction du lieu d’embarquement, de la durée, ou encore de l’heure (30 % de plus après 20 h), le tarif est sur devis. Il comprend le déplacement et la durée entre mon arrivée et mon départ. Une heure de rendez-vous sera convenue, la prestation démarre sur le ponton du port pour une embarcation vers le yacht. Une fois embarqué, il est possible de naviguer en mer le temps de la prestation. C'est-à-dire, préparation du matériel, massage et rangement de fin. Il faudra être revenu au port pour la fin de mon intervention.

Toute réservation pour un massage sur un yacht peut être annulée ou modifiée 48 heures à l’avance, passé ce délai, la séance sera entièrement due. Profitez d’un moment de bien-être et de détente de qualité. Écoute, douceur, bienveillance, professionnalisme et disponibilité sont au rendez-vous. 15 ans d’expérience et de formation dans les plus grandes écoles sont dédiés à vous procurer un moment inoubliable. Voici quelques exemples de massage.

Massage sur yacht Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes, Cannes et Monaco

Quels sont les différents types de massages que vous pouvez choisir ?

Il en existe plusieurs types à votre disposition, en voici une courte description. Selon vos souhaits, toutes peuvent être effectuées sur un yacht.

Massage Suédois

Recommandé pour une détente maximale, ce massage vous donne un moment de bien-être exclusif. Pratiquée sur une table prévue à cet effet, il est possible de la mettre en place sur un yacht sans soucis. Plusieurs techniques sont mises en œuvre lors de cette séance pour relaxer les muscles de votre corps. Cela permet d'éliminer les toxines et favorise le retour de la lymphe et du sang. L’utilisation d’huile essentielle bio de qualité accroît les bienfaits du massage.

Deep tissue

Afin de vous détendre en profondeur, ce type de massage permet de relâcher totalement vos muscles. Vivement recommandé pour ceux qui ont une activité physique intense ou une vie stressante afin de bien récupérer. Les contractions musculaires sont dénouées afin de retrouver élasticité et souplesse. Soyez relâché et détendu à cent pour cent.

Le massage signature

Ce programme est complètement réalisé en fonction de vos besoins. Étant à votre écoute, le massage sera complètement personnalisé. Vous aurez la possibilité d’être conseillé quant au choix de l’huile essentielle pour effectuer votre choix. Il est recommandé d’effectuer une séance de 90 minutes pour ce type de prestation afin d'obtenir un résultat optimal.

Il est possible de profiter encore de bien d'autres prestations de massages telles que la réflexion plantaire ou encore l’utilisation de ventouse ou d’une chaise ergonomique. Des séances spécifiques pour les femmes enceintes sont aussi accessibles sur un yacht. Enfin, vous pourrez choisir pour un massage en duo ou une prestation 4 mains pour une relaxation optimale. N'hésitez pas à contacter Ludovic Maire pour plus de renseignements.