Home massage offer Nice, Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes and Monaco

If you are looking for a massage service at home in Nice, Côte d'Azur, Alpes-Maritimes and Monaco , Ludovic Maire Massages is at your disposal. In this article, find information on the types of massage and the services available.

 

What are the benefits?

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

For an intervention at home , the price changes according to the distance to get to the scene, the time (30% more after 8 p.m.), and the duration. The basic price for 60 minutes of massage is 120 euros, for 90 minutes 180 euros, and for 120 minutes 240 euros. An intervention of your masseur from Nice to Saint Tropez and Monaco is possible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in the sectors of:

 

  • Monaco

  • Menton and Roquebrune Cap-Martin

  • Èze

  • Cap d'Ail

  • Villefranche sur mer

  • Nice

  • Saint-Laurent-du-Var

  • Cagnes-sur-mer and Cros-de-Cagnes

  • Villeneuve-Loubet

  • Antibes and Juan-les-Pins

  • Golfe-Juan and Vallauris

  • Sophia-Antipolis

  • Cannes and Cannes-la-Bocca

  • Mougins and Grasse

  • The Var and the Gulf of St-Tropez

  • The municipalities of the hinterlands

 

Note that a reservation can be canceled or modified 48 hours in advance. Beyond this period, the time slot is agreed and must be honored, the massage therapist will appreciate a gift of compensation for any reservation planted or canceled at the last minute, in order to cheer him up and make him forget that he could have been relieve someone in your place :)

The key words are listening, gentleness, kindness, professionalism and availability. Benefit from a quality massage thanks to our training in prestigious schools.

Massage à domicile Nice, Côte d'azur, Alpes-Maritimes et Monaco

What are the different massages at home?

Several types of massage are available, find a description of each of them below.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Swedish massage

Performed on a massage table, the goal is to eliminate toxins from the body, promote the return of blood and lymph. For this, the work is carried out from the extremities towards the heart. Several techniques are implemented in order to relax the muscles of the body in a lasting way. The use of organic essential oils brings even more benefits. Absolute relaxation, this massage is highly recommended.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Deep tissue

As its name suggests, we come to work slowly and in depth for total relaxation of the muscles. We mainly relax the areas of muscle contraction by “trigger point” and thus give more space to the muscle. Find the flexibility and elasticity of your superficial and deep fascias.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Massage for pregnant women

Massages for pregnant women before, during and after their pregnancy are strongly recommended, outside the period of the first 3 months of pregnancy. And only with a neutral base oil (like sweet almond oil and avocado oil). This first of all helps to release any stress felt by oneself and the baby, and also prepares for childbirth. In addition, pregnancy pains (lower back pain, swelling) can be relieved. However, you will have to wait for the first trimester and seek the advice of your doctor or midwife. In certain situations, there may be contraindications to the practice of this massage .

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Foot reflexology

It is the combination of massage and acupressure techniques on your feet. Each plantar zone allows you to influence each of the organs of your body. The benefits will be physical, emotional and psychological. This treatment can be a good complement to medical treatment for minor pathologies.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Signature massage

It is completely tailor-made according to your needs and your pathologies . Whether for relaxation or toning, or a return to oneself. In particular, you can choose the choice of essential oils used and their scent. The work flow is personalized and unique for each of the clients. The ideal run time for such a session is 90 minutes.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Suction cup

Cupping and acupuncture can provide relief from a wide variety of illnesses. Recognized as a therapeutic method to relieve pain and help slimming, it makes this task a good therapeutic complement massages well - being. Cupping causes aspiration of the skin which increases blood pressure. Painful areas are decongested (decompression) and toxins are eliminated. Many athletes use this method to recover better. The application takes about 10 to 20 minutes depending on the area of ​​the body. Red streaks will last about 5 to 6 days after the session , but may last longer.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Ergonomic chair massage (AMMA) at home

Other services may be available, such as the use of an ergonomic chair for intervention in a company, bachelor party, bachelorette party, trade fair, sporting event for example.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Duo and 4 hands massage

Duo massage sessions are also available, as well as the 4-hand massage for an invitation to a relaxing trip. Take care of your body with a shared moment of relaxation.

Offre de massage à domicile Nice, Côte d'azur, Alpes-Maritimes et Monaco 

Si vous cherchez une prestation de massage à domicile Nice, Côte d'azur, Alpes-Maritimes et Monaco, Ludovic Maire Massages est à votre disposition. Retrouvez dans cet article des informations sur les types de massage et les prestations accessibles.

 

Quelles sont les prestations ?

Pour une intervention à domicile, le prix évolue en fonction de la distance pour se rendre sur les lieux, l’heure (30 % de plus après 20h), et la durée. Le prix de base pour 60 minutes de massage est de 120 euros, pour 90 minutes 180 euros, et pour 120 minutes 240 euros. Une intervention de votre masseur de Nice à Saint Tropez et Monaco est possible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 sur les secteurs de :

 

  • Monaco

  • Menton et Roquebrune Cap-Martin

  • Èze

  • Cap d’Ail

  • Villefranche-sur-Mer

  • Nice

  • Saint-Laurent-du-Var

  • Cagnes-sur-mer et Cros-de-Cagnes

  • Villeneuve-Loubet

  • Antibes et Juan-les-Pins

  • Golfe-Juan et Vallauris

  • Sophia-Antipolis

  • Cannes et Cannes-la-Bocca

  • Mougins et Grasse

  • Le Var et le Golfe de St-Tropez

  • Les communes des arrières pays

 

À savoir qu’une réservation peut être annulée ou modifiée 48 heures à l’avance. Au-delà de ce délai, le créneau est convenu et se doit être honoré, le massothérapeute appréciera un cadeau de dédommagement pour toute réservation plantée ou annulée à la dernière minute, afin de lui remonter le moral et lui faire oublier qu’il aurait pu soulager quelqu’un à votre place :)

Les maîtres-mots sont écoute, douceur, bienveillance, professionnalisme et disponibilité. Bénéficiez d’un massage de qualité grâce à notre formation dans des écoles prestigieuses.

Massage à domicile Nice, Côte d'azur, Alpes-Maritimes et Monaco

Quels sont les différents massages à domicile ?

Plusieurs types de massage sont accessibles, retrouvez une description de chacune d’entre elles ci-dessous.

Massage suédois

Pratiqué sur une table de massage, le but est d'éliminer les toxines de l’organisme, favoriser le retour du sang et de la lymphe. Pour cela, le travail s’effectue depuis les extrémités vers le cœur. Plusieurs techniques sont mises en œuvre afin de relaxer les muscles du corps de façon durable. L’utilisation des huiles essentielles bio vient apporter d’autant plus de bienfaits. Détente absolue, ce massage est vivement recommandé.

Deep tissue

Comme son nom l’indique, on vient travailler en lenteur et en profondeur pour une relaxation totale des muscles. On vient principalement relâcher les zones de contraction musculaire par “trigger point” et donner ainsi plus d’espace au muscle. Retrouvez souplesse et élasticité de vos fascias superficiels et profonds.

Massage pour femme enceinte

Les massages pour les femmes enceintes avant, pendant et après leur grossesse sont fortement conseillés, en dehors de la période des 3 premiers mois de grossesse. Et uniquement avec une huile de base neutre (comme l’huile d’amande douce et l’huile d’avocat). Cela permet tout d'abord de libérer tout stress ressenti par soi-même et le bébé, et prépare aussi à l'accouchement. De plus, les douleurs de grossesse (douleurs au bas du dos, gonflements) peuvent être soulagées. Il faudra cependant attendre le cap du premier trimestre et demander l’avis de son médecin ou de sa sage-femme. Il peut y avoir dans certaines situations des contre-indications à la pratique de ce massage.

Réflexologie plantaire

C’est la combinaison de techniques de massage et d’acupression sur vos pieds. Chaque zone plantaire permet d’influencer sur chacun des organes de votre corps. Les bienfaits retirés seront physiques, émotionnels et psychologiques. Ce soin peut être un bon complément au traitement médical pour des pathologies mineures.

Le massage signature

Il est complètement sur-mesure en fonction de vos besoins et de vos pathologies. Que ce soit pour de la relaxation ou de la tonification, où à un retour à soi-même. Vous pourrez notamment choisir le choix des huiles essentielles utilisées et leur senteur. L'enchaînement de travail est personnalisé et unique pour chacun des clients. Le temps idéal d’exécution pour une séance de ce type est de 90 minutes.

Ventouse

Les ventouses et l'acupuncture peuvent soulager une grande diversité de maladies. Reconnu comme une méthode thérapeutique pour soulager les douleurs et aider à l’amincissement, cela fait de ce soin un bon complément thérapeutique aux massages bien-être. Les ventouses provoquent une aspiration de la peau qui accroît l'affût sanguin. Les zones douloureuses se voient décongestionnées (décompression) et les toxines éliminées. De nombreux sportifs utilisent cette méthode pour mieux récupérer. L’application dure environ 10 à 20 minutes en fonction de la zone du corps. Des traces rouges dureront environ 5 à 6 jours après la séance, mais peuvent perdurer plus longtemps.

Massage sur chaise ergonomique (AMMA) à domicile

D’autres prestations peuvent être accessibles comme l’utilisation d’une chaise ergonomique pour l’intervention en entreprise, enterrement de vie de jeune fille ou garçon, salon, événement sportif par exemple.

Massage duo et 4 mains

Des séances de massage en duo sont aussi accessibles, ainsi que le massage 4 mains pour une invitation à un voyage de détente. Prenez soin de votre corps avec un moment de détente partagé.