Ergonomic chair

The session of this practice is carried out on a person dressed through his clothes, on the whole of the upper part of the body. The latter is carried out by a precise sequence and composed of: pressures, stretches, percussions and sweeps.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Going from the shoulders to the back, from the neck to the hips, from the arms to the hands and finally, the practitioner goes up towards the patient's head while identifying areas of tension to relieve and correct them in order to help the patient to relax and distribute energy in the body.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The average duration of this massage is between 15 and 30 minutes approximately and is often practiced in company or in event.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

AMMA: originally named Anma, an: hold the hand quietly, ma: rub.

It means "calm by touch" its history dates back more than 5000 years, it is an energizing wellness practice passed on the principles of traditional Chinese and Japanese medicine of acupuncture. He is at the origin of Shiatsu, more popularized in the West.

chaiseergonomique.jpeg

For who ?

The massage on an ergonomic chair is aimed at all audiences without forgetting that it can be performed in any place. (homes, businesses, hotels, yachts and events)

Chaise ergonomique

La séance de cette pratique est menée sur une personne habillée à travers ses vêtements, sur l'ensemble de la partie haute du corps. Cette dernière s'effectue par un enchaînement précis et composé de : pressions, d'étirements, percussions et de balayages.

En allant des épaules vers le dos, de la nuque vers les hanches, des bras vers les mains et pour finir, le praticien remonte vers la tête du patient tout en identifiant les zones de tension pour soulager et les corriger afin d'aider le patient à se relaxer et à distribuer l'énergie dans le corps.

La durée moyenne de ce massage est entre 15 et 30 minutes environ et est souvent pratiqué en entreprise ou en événement.

AMMA : nommé originellement Anma, an: maintenir la main tranquillement, ma : frotter.

Il signifie "calmer par le toucher" son histoire remonte à plus de 5000 ans, il s'agit d'une pratique de bien-être énergisante passée sur les principes de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise et japonaise d'acupuncture. Il est à l'origine du Shiatsu, plus popularisé en occident.

Pour qui ? 

Le massage sur chaise ergonomique s’adresse à tout public sans oublier qu’il peut être effectué dans n’importe quel endroit. (domiciles, entreprises, hôtels, yachts et évènements)

A DOMICILE

NOS HORAIRES

NOUS CONTACTER

© 2020 par Ludovic Maire. SIRET / 850 604 117 00018

 S

  • my-business 1
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon