Pregnant women massages

The massage gives special attention to the future mother, who in turn consolidates the new life that is developing in her. A unique stage in a woman's life, pregnancy can be as magnificent as it can be complicated: heavy legs, back pain, weight gain, water retention, are the undesirable consequences of this period, and which annoy the future mother on a daily basis.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

This is why, during pregnancy, it is essential to offer yourself moments of relaxation, in particular to free yourself from the stress of pregnancy and to relieve the pains that are felt; but also to take care of yourself and your belly, which is getting rounder from day to day. The solution ? Massages! Indeed, contrary to popular belief, massages are strongly recommended as soon as you have passed the first trimester, when the fetus is stabilized.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to the fact that massage during pregnancy is naturally pleasant, there are many other benefits for the mother-to-be and her baby. A study conducted by Dr. Tiffany Field at the University of Miami School of Medicine proved that massage actually reduces stress hormones in the body. Contact is essential for the mother's physical and emotional well-being as she adapts to the new image of her body.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

And for baby? From the fourth month of pregnancy, a baby is able to feel everything the expectant mother feels, whether it is moments of relaxation or moments of stress.

During the massage, you release a pleasure hormone called Oxytocin, which makes the baby feel the same way you do. Massage also reduces the hormone Cortisol, responsible in particular for oxidative stress and your anxiety.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

To note :

As with many treatments provided during pregnancy, massages for pregnant women still have some contraindications.

First of all, know that it is necessary to seek the advice of your doctor or midwife before getting a massage.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

This treatment is only provided with organic vegetable oils without essential oils.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

massagefemmeenceinte.jpg

For who ?

It is intended for women who are 3 to 8 months pregnant and after childbirth. Massage is welcome in the weeks or months that follow. It will help you take care of yourself and find yourself.

Massages Femmes enceintes

Le massage donne une attention toute particulière à la future mère, qui à son tour consolide la nouvelle vie qui se développe en elle. Étape unique dans la vie d’une femme, la grossesse peut être magnifique comme elle peut s’avérer compliquée : jambes lourdes, mal de dos, prise de poids, rétention d’eau, sont les conséquences indésirables de cette période, et qui gênent la future maman au quotidien.

C’est pourquoi, durant la grossesse, il est primordial de s’offrir des moments de relaxation, notamment pour se libérer du stress de la grossesse et pour soulager les douleurs qui se font ressentir ; mais aussi pour prendre soin de soi et de son ventre qui s’arrondit de jours en jours. La solution ? Les massages ! En effet, contrairement aux idées reçues, les massages sont fortement conseillés et ce dès que vous avez passé le cap du premier trimestre, lorsque le fœtus est stabilisé.

En plus du fait que le massage pendant la grossesse est naturellement agréable, il y a beaucoup d'autres avantages pour la future maman et son bébé. Une étude entreprise par le Dr. Tiffany Field à l'université de l'école de médecine de Miami a prouvé que le massage réduit réellement les hormones du stress dans le corps. Le contact est essentiel au bien-être physique et émotif de la mère car elle s'adapte à la nouvelle image de son corps. 

Et pour bébé ? À partir du quatrième mois de grossesse, un bébé est capable de ressentir tout ce que la future maman ressent, qu’il s’agisse des moments de relaxation comme des moments de stress.

Durant le massage, vous émettez une hormone du plaisir appelée Ocytocine, qui permet au bébé de ressentir le même épanouissement que vous. Le massage permet aussi de réduire l’hormone Cortisol, responsable notamment du stress oxydatif et de vos angoisses.

A Noter : 

Comme pour de nombreux soins prodigués pendant la grossesse, les massages pour femme enceinte comportent tout de même quelques contre-indications.

Avant toute chose, sachez qu’il est nécessaire de demander l’avis de son médecin traitant ou de sa sage-femme avant de se faire masser.

Ce soin est uniquement prodigué avec des huiles végétales bio sans huiles essentielles. 

Pour qui ? 

Il s’adresse aux femmes enceintes de 3 à 8 mois et après l’accouchement. Le massage est le bienvenu dans les semaines ou les mois qui suivent. Il vous aidera à prendre soin de vous et à vous retrouver.

A DOMICILE

Sur RDV

entre St Tropez et Monaco

NOS HORAIRES

7 jours sur 7 

24 heures sur 24

NOUS CONTACTER

ludovicmaire.massages@gmail.com

+33 (0)6 38 89 78 76

 

© 2020 par Ludovic Maire. SIRET / 850 604 117 00018

 S

  • my-business 1
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon